Contact Us

If you need help with credit card debt, or simply seek answers to questions about your finances, we have professional answers. Use the contact information below to connect with us in whichever way is most convenient for you and a trained credit counsellor will be pleased to assist you.

Contact us toll-free by phone: Contact us via email:
1-844-402-3073 counsellor@consolidatedcredit.ca

For existing clients:

If you’re already a client with us, your personal credit counsellor should have provided their extension number and email so you may contact them directly. Find this information in any correspondence sent from your counsellor via email.

  • Credit counsellors are available Monday – Thursday from 8:30 AM to 8PM (EST) , Friday 8:30AM to 6PM (EST), Saturdays 9AM to 2PM (EST)

If you don’t have access to your credit counsellor’s contact information, please contact Client Services toll-free at 1-800-656-4049

  • Client services are available Monday-Thursday from 9AM to 8PM (EST) and Fridays from 8:30AM to 5PM (EST)

Contacting us by mail:

If you need to send us something by mail, please send it to the following address:

Head Office Location

Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada, Inc.

505 Consumers Rd, Suite 400

Toronto, Ontario M2J 4V8

View Map

Additional Office Locations

Toronto (Downtown) – By Appointment

151 Yonge St., 11th Floor

Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7

Phone: (844)-609-9625

Email: Toronto@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Barrie – By Appointment

21 Commerce Park Drive

Barrie, Ontario L4N 8X1

Phone: (844)-402-3518

Email: Barrie@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Vancouver – By Appointment

999 Canada Place, Suite 404

Vancouver, BC V6C 3E2

Phone: (844)-329-7615

Email: Vancouver@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Calgary – By Appointment

144-4th Avenue SW, Suite 1600

Calgary, AB T2P 3N4

Phone: (844)-402-2611

Email: Calgary@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Winnipeg – By Appointment

201 Portage Avenue, 18th Floor

Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

Phone: (844)-326-3680

Email: Winnipeg@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Montreal – By Appointment

1000 de la Gauchetiere West, 24th floor

Montreal, QC H3B 4W5

Phone: (844)-329-5616

Email: Montreal@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Kitchener – By Appointment

55 King Street West, Suite 700

Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4W1

Phone: (844)-612-6235

Email: Kitchener@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map