Contact Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Inc.

If you need help with credit card debt, or simply seek answers to questions about your finances, we here at Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Inc. have professional answers! Use the contact information below to connect with us in whichever way is most convenient for you and a trained credit counsellor will be pleased to assist you.

Credit Counseling

If you need debt help or if you simply have questions about finances – we can help. Call or email and a certified counselor will be happy to help you.
Contact us toll-free by email or phone:
Counselor@ConsolidatedCredit.org
1-800-320-9929

Contact Us by Mail

If you need to send us something by mail, please send it to the following address:
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada, Inc.

505 Consumers Rd, Suite 400

Toronto, Ontario M2J 4V8

View Map

Existing Client Contact Information

Secure Member Portal

Our Member Portal is where clients can conveniently manage and review accounts as well as access a variety of educational financial resources. Log on here

Client Services

If you’re a client in need of assistance, please call your Client Service Team at 1-800-656-4049. They are available Monday-Thursday 9:00am-8:00PM and Friday 9:00am-5:00pm.

Suggestions, Compliments, Feedback or Issues?

Your satisfaction matters! If our service falls short of your expectations or if you would like to share feedback with us, please let us know so we can address your suggestions and concerns.
Contact our Client Advocate Team by submitting the following feedback form.

Our mailing address is:
Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada, Inc.
505 Consumers Rd, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M2J 4V8

Additional Consolidated Credit Counseling Services of Canada Inc. Office Locations

Toronto (Downtown) – By Appointment

151 Yonge St., 11th Floor

Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7

Phone: (844)-609-9625

Email: Toronto@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Barrie – By Appointment

21 Commerce Park Drive

Barrie, Ontario L4N 8X1

Phone: (844)-402-3518

Email: Barrie@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Vancouver – By Appointment

999 Canada Place, Suite 404

Vancouver, BC V6C 3E2

Phone: (844)-329-7615

Email: Vancouver@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Calgary – By Appointment

144-4th Avenue SW, Suite 1600

Calgary, AB T2P 3N4

Phone: (844)-402-2611

Email: Calgary@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Winnipeg – By Appointment

201 Portage Avenue, 18th Floor

Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

Phone: (844)-326-3680

Email: Winnipeg@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Montreal – By Appointment

1000 de la Gauchetiere West, 24th floor

Montreal, QC H3B 4W5

Phone: (844)-329-5616

Email: Montreal@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map

Kitchener – By Appointment

22 Frederick Street, 7th Floor

Kitchener, Ontario N2H 6M6

Phone: (844)-612-6235

Email: Kitchener@consolidatedcredit.ca | View Map